This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Mundus

Lufthansa City Center

Telephone: +39 0471 970777
Email:
mundus@lcc-mundus.it

Piazza Verdi Platz 43,
39100 Bolzano/Bozen
Italy

Opening Hours
Mo-Fr 08:30 - 12:00 and 14:30 - 18:00 / Saturday and Sunday closed!

General Manager

Peter Plaikner

Peter Plaikner

Retired

Plaikner.Peter@lcc-mundus.it
Paul Tschigg

Paul Tschigg

Retired

tschigg.paul@lcc-mundus.it

Our new General managers

Federica Polli

Federica Polli

Owner

fp@lcc-mundus.it
Marisa Bridi

Marisa Bridi

Owner

mb@lcc-mundus.it

Our travel experts

Brigitte Strobl

Brigitte Strobl

Travel Agent

strobl.brigitte@lcc-mundus.it
Brigitte Kreuzer

Brigitte Kreuzer

Travel Agent

kreuzer.brigitte@lcc-mundus.it
Sandra Reinstaller

Sandra Reinstaller

Travel Agent

sr@lcc-mundus.it
Lea Hofer

Lea Hofer

Travel Agent

hofer.lea@lcc-mundus.it
Helswind Ganthaler

Helswind Ganthaler

Travel Agent

hg@lcc-mundus.it
Patrick Carlin

Patrick Carlin

Travel Agent

pc@lcc-mundus.it

Accounting Departement

Patrizia Corradini

Patrizia Corradini

Accounting

amm@lcc-mundus.it