This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Viaggi Mundus

Lufthansa City Center

Telephone: +39 0471 / 970777
Fax:
+39 0471 / 970712
Email:
mundus@lcc-mundus.it

Verdiplatz 43,
39100 Bolzano
Italy

Opening Hours
Mo-Fr 08:30 - 12:00 and 14:30 - 18:00 / Saturday and Sunday closed!

General Manager

Peter Plaikner

Peter Plaikner

Owner

Plaikner.Peter@lcc-mundus.it
Paul Tschigg

Paul Tschigg

Owner

tschigg.paul@lcc-mundus.it

Our Travel Agents

Brigitte Strobl

Brigitte Strobl

Travel Agent

strobl.brigitte@lcc-mundus.it
Brigitte Kreuzer

Brigitte Kreuzer

Travel Agent

kreuzer.brigitte@lcc-mundus.it
Sandra Reinstaller

Sandra Reinstaller

Travel Agent

sr@lcc-mundus.it
Lea Hofer

Lea Hofer

Travel agent

hofer.lea@lcc-mundus.it
Helswind Ganthaler

Helswind Ganthaler

Travel Agent

hg@lcc-mundus.it
Silvia Schwembacher

Silvia Schwembacher

Travel Agent

sis@lcc-mundus.it

Accounting Departement

Christine Plaikner

Christine Plaikner

Accounting

amm1@lcc-mundus.it
Wiltrud Hafner

Wiltrud Hafner

Accounting

amm@lcc-mundus.it